Winners of competition for essay on metaeconomics selected

News  Metaeconomics  Important

The jury of the “essay on metaeconomics” competition met on 22 November. Its members are: Łukasz Hardt (chairman), Marcin Gorazda, Tomasz Kwarciński, Krzysztof Nowak-Posadzy and Agnieszka Wincewicz-Price.

This article is available in Polish version only. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Skip to content